Depending on your billing format, there are two ways to complete this action.

To determine which method applies to you, review the steps below:

  1. Click on Profile Icon

2. Go to Settings

From the drop-down menu, select Settings

3. Billing

Scroll down to the billing section

4. Notice in Yellow

If you see the following message, STOP HERE and contact us. We’ll make the change for you.

If you see otherwise, continue to the next steps.

5. Notice in Blue

If you’re looking to update the Billing method, or make additional changes to your account, contact us and we’ll take care of that for you.

Screen Shot 2021-04-18 at 12.44.02 AM

6. Subscription Plan

Here, you will complete the change

There are two plans available currently:

  • Professional Plan

  • Business Plan

Screen Shot 2021-04-18 at 12.48.25 AM

7. Select & Save Changes

From the drop-down menu, select the plan you would like to switch to and save changes.

8. Notice in Green

Note the message in green. Charges will be prorated.

Did this answer your question?